My Random list of Thankfulness!

Fall Flowers
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

In honor of the day of thanks, I have created a list of all the little things I am thankful for, {In no particular order, except #1 of course}:

1. All my dearest friends and family {near and far} I love you all and you mean the WORLD to me!

…now for the more frivolous of things

2. All Women Stalk Lists  {If you don’t know about this ladies – It’s a MUST checkout!}

3. Beverly Hills 90210 on Netflix

4. Cafes that serve Almond Milk

5. Vibrant Orange things

6. Perfect song transitions on playlists on random

7. FUNemployment

8. My iPhone – I almost lost this bad boy forever today, so I am super grateful!

9. Fall trees.

10. Farmers’ Markets & The Granville Island Market

11. My Hourglass lipstick in “Icon”

12. Purdy’s Dark Chocolate Pink Himalayan Salt Caramel.

13. My DKNY leather leggings.

14. Designer collaborations  {TargetH&M, etc}

15. Mindy Kaling

16. Mixed media art projects

17. Flare Magazine! {And the incredible World Runway Tour they hosted this year}

18. Spell check. {I have terrible spelling}

19. Lace

20. The ocean {Always have been, always will be}

21. Pinterest

22. The self awareness that came with growing up in the age of Tamagotchis.

23. A great playlists paired with sunny day drives.

24. My collection of statement necklaces

25. New Girl {I love Schmidt and Nick + Jess – Sorry Winston, you are just… alright.}

26. Top secret shortcuts

27. Bon Iver {not thankful for the hiatus for the foreseeable future}

28. My raspberry crewneck sweatshirt and my aztec print leggings.

29. The Regional Assembly of Text greeting cards.

30. That I am once again living in a city that does fireworks for Halloween.

31. Dresses and skirts with pockets.

32. Pin curls

33. Glitter nailpolish {except when I have to remove it!}

34. My Fitbit and MyFitnessPal – and the fact that they work together as a team!

35. Watermelon Wiggle Jugo Juice

36. Being a redhead

37. Christmas lights anytime of year

38. Extremely crunchy grapes.

39. My Benefit Cosmetics collection {Guilty pleasure!}

40. Twitter 

41. The color seafoam green

42. Flowers for no reason

43. !!! – I chose to live an emoticon-free life— exclaimation marks are my saviour!

44. Games nights

45. My new knee high leather boots!

46. Gluten-free stuffing I found at Whole Foods.

47. Wes Anderson films

That’s it, for now. What things are you thankful for?

Leave a comment